<<< Back to League List
Tuesday - 3's Tuesday

Team NameMatchesGames
The Hustlers17 - 0 - 1 (97%)35 - 5 (88%)
Husky Hitters12 - 6 (67%)22 - 13 (63%)
Sloppy Digs12 - 8 - 1 (60%)18 - 15 (55%)
Sandy Balls12 - 10 (55%)19 - 21 (48%)
Serve'em Cold11 - 9 (55%)20 - 18 (53%)
00310 - 13 - 1 (44%)18 - 23 (44%)
BtB9 - 16 (36%)15 - 24 (38%)
Cedar Club8 - 11 - 3 (43%)14 - 21 (40%)
Sand Dogs7 - 10 - 1 (42%)21 - 22 (49%)
2.56 - 6 - 2 (50%)16 - 15 (52%)
Straight Outta Lawndale5 - 16 - 1 (25%)11 - 24 (31%)
OTPHJ0 - 2 (0%)0 - 4 (0%)
Pootie & the blow fish0 - 2 (0%)0 - 4 (0%)
Past Season (Ended in 22 hours )
Playoff
The Hustlers
Match #6
2021-11-09
B - 1
2.5
Match #7
2021-11-09
A - 1
BtB
Match #2
2021-11-09
C - 1
Serve'em Cold
Match #3
2021-11-09
B - Center
Sandy Balls
Match #0
2021-11-09
C - Center
Husky Hitters
Match #5
2021-11-09
B - 2
Sloppy Digs
Match #8
2021-11-09
A - 2
Cedar Club
Match #1
2021-11-09
C - 2
Sand Dogs
Match #4
2021-11-09
B - 3
003
Match #9
2021-11-09
A - 3
Straight Outta Lawndale
Tuesday, 31 August, 2021
Tuesday, 7 September, 2021
Tuesday, 14 September, 2021
Tuesday, 28 September, 2021
Tuesday, 5 October, 2021
Tuesday, 12 October, 2021
Tuesday, 19 October, 2021
Tuesday, 26 October, 2021
Tuesday, 2 November, 2021
Tuesday, 9 November, 2021